Le Tour

The route

Running from Saturday July 3rd to Sunday July 25th 2010, the 97th Tour de France will be made up of 1 prologue and 20 stages and will cover a total distance of 3,642 kilometres.
These stages have the following profiles:
  • 1 prologue,
  • 9 flat stages,
  • 6 mountain stages and 3 summit finishes,
  • 4 medium mountain stages,
  • 1 individual time-trial stage (52 km).

Distinctive aspects of the race

  • le Tourmalet climbed twice,
  • a hint of the Classics and cobblestones,
  • 2 rest days,
  • 25 level 1, level 2 and highest level mountain passes.


Speeed Night Banchang...Invader Ace Vol.4

Life on the night road of Banchang tonight....heaven & hell

DIO's music will live forever, we'll make sure of that!!



Ride on guys!!

And from Crazy Mikele in Norway (he's in Tokyo tonight though) we got this one...cobble stone and old-school drop handle on matte black...